?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

From alaria_lyon


Age: 31
Booze: Harpoon IPA
Career: software engineer, through-and-through
Dad's name: Richard
Essential item to bring to a party: ... I dunno?
Favorite song at the moment: "When I Fall," Barenaked Ladies
Girlfriend: I wish :)
Hometown: Rochester, MN
Instruments played: french horn, piano
Jam/jelly: concord grape (boring, but nostalgic :)
Kids: none
Living arrangements: sharing a house with three friends
Mom's name: Mei-O
Name of my best friend: ......I've got several very good friends...  but no best
Overnight hospital stays: not for a long, long time.
Phobias: not really.  roller coasters?  no, that's really just not wanting to have to throw up.
Quote I like: Understanding is a three-edged sword.
Relationship that lasted the longest: six months
Sexual position: ......
Time you wake up: 7:30am (Minnesota was good for me that way)
Unique trait: the only person with no unique traits
Vegetable I love: spinach
Worst trait: insecurity
X-Rays I've had: chest x-ray to detect pneumonia, a whole lot of dental x-rays (routine), and probably one on my knee the time i tore a ligament
Yummy food I make: goulash.  Haven't done that in a long long time
Zodiac sign: pisces

Firsts
First job: building hard drives on an assembly line in an IBM clean room
First screen name: Weird Oh
First funeral: ............I missed my grandparents' funerals.  Umm...  I think I've still never attended one.
First pet: boxer, a turtle.  (you get one guess what variety)
First piercing: n/a
First tattoo: n/a
First kiss: Deb, during high school
First enemy: dunno...  George W. Bush?
First favorite musician: The Police

Lasts
Last car ride: yesterday, home from a surrealestate's party
Last kiss: probably M, back in March
Last movie watched: Team America
Last phone call: to the Somerville elections office, to find out if the RMV has proof I registered to vote in time.  (It did!)
Last time showered: this morning
Last CD played: Tenacious D
Last website visited: livejournal

Now
Single or Taken: so very, very single
Sex: Male
Birthday: March 15
Siblings: none
Hair color: black
Eye color: brown
Shoe size: 13
Height: 6'1"

Right now what are you...
Wearing: Mayo Clinic blood donation t-shirt, khakis, my Red Sox cap (bought Saturday!) and a blue pullover sweatshirt
Drinking: Diet Coke from lunch
Thinking about: the next bug to work on, what I need to pack for the Minnesota trip, whether I am forgetting anything in general

Profile

highway
crs
just a guy made of dots and lines
Home

Latest Month

September 2012
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Tiffany Chow